13 December 20

BBC Sports Personality of The Year

The BBC Sports Personality of the Year awards is an annual event first held in 1954 celebrating the best sports people and person of the year. There are usually 8 awards presented including team awards, with the main award being the Sports Personality of the Year itself which is voted for by the public. Recent winners include Roger Federer, Ben Stokes, Mo Farrah and Jessica Ennis-Hill. This year the event will be taking place at the P&J Live Arena in Aberdeen.

For tickets please contact: listique@thesincuragroup.com.

Add to your calendar

13 December '20