06 February - 20 March 21

Guinness Six Nations

The Guinness Six Nations Championships is one of the main events in the International Rugby Union calendar. The annual competition which sees England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, France and Italy play, is made up of several trophies including the Calcutta Cup, Triple Crown Trophy and the most prestigious, Six Nations Championship Trophy. The current Six Nations Champions are Wales.

For tickets please contact: listique@thesincuragroup.com.

Add to your calendar

06 February - 20 March '21